No more diving through endless email chains to find out who has access to or has been sent a report again. See it instantly from your dashboard or directly within the latest report.
- Select your client on the left side of the accountant portal.
- Choose the Reports icon from your springboard.
- Find the report you want to look check out and either:
- Hover over the names you see within the dashboard (This is who has been shared to).
- Open the report and click on the “Share” button in the top-right corner.
- If you see any names or email addresses in either location, then the reports have been shared and you can view their status (Viewer or commenter). You can also disable their access from this view.
- If you don’t see any names in either location, it means you have not shared any reports.