Question

Transaction Questions and Review & Send Reset

  • 11 August 2023
  • 0 replies
  • 1 view

Badge

It seems that whenever Iโ€™m going through transactions in the transaction review I canโ€™t change the question to be sent and unmark a transaction, without that all being reset back to default as soon as I close a transaction. Is it possible to not have that happen?

I would love to be able to go through the entire list one by one and deal with each transaction as needed without needing to go through and categorize all of the transactions and close them, before changing the questions and marking which ones I want to send for review.

Thank you!


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply